Little Black Ninja Kitty

July 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

Bella

Bella "Little Black Ninja Kitty" Thompson

Behold, Little Black Ninja Kitty. Her actual name is Bella. Last night while I was trying to type about the evil Lasagna Day, she curled up on my chest and flopped down on my keyboard. It took a long time for me to get that post done. Not only did she flop on my keyboard, which she is prone to doing, but she also drooled on it.

Bella has ninja drool. She drools when she is happy, and will sometimes fling it around. I’m sure it isn’t healthy for my laptop. But somehow, she’s so adorable even when her drool runs around my keyboard and down my arm.

Once she released my keyboard, she curled up in my arm. I took this with Photobooth. Right after this she looked up with me with this totally adorable, glowy-eyed look. She’s a tiny kitty. She’s only 8 pounds, and she doesn’t even look like she’s full-grown, more like a kitten. But she’s 3 years old, as of… two days from now. 🙂

Anyway, that’s Bella! You’ll probably hear more about her and my other kitties in the future…

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Little Black Ninja Kitty at Two Doses and A Shot.

meta

