Rack On! Update

September 13, 2011 § 1 Comment

That’s right, I’m still working on my pet project! I’ve actually been working on it fairly continuously, but it has taken me a long time to get very far because it seems like every page I work on has to be debugged for a day or two at least!

Anyway. I’ve been working on it, and I would say it is around halfway done, maybe a bit more. It will still take me another couple weeks to finish, and then there will probably be a ton of debugging to do! This is my brief update that is on the website:

09.13.11
News “reel” starts. I would reckon that half the site is up. What’s left: competitions (a big chunk of material..), messages, and the stores. Home stable pages need to be able to update layout. Horses need to be able to have pictures updated. It is possible that beta testing will come before stores do. Also to be introduced later: riders! FAQ needs to be finished as well. Everything that is up so far should be bug free.

Anyway. That’s my update. Here’s a preview of a stable page and horse page.

Stable Page

 

Horse Page

§ One Response to Rack On! Update

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rack On! Update at Two Doses and A Shot.

meta

