Two Crazy Things

October 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have two crazy things to report on. Are you ready for them?

First! I am now a member of Twitter. I have tweeted three times. I’m not sure what to do about this. I’ve sworn against Twitter for a long time, and honestly I’m not sure I’ll ever really be into it, but in the mean time… I am, in fact, a Tweeter. (Is that the right word?) Me: @laurencat18 .. (Laurencat is a nickname given to me by one of my friends, and for once a nickname stuck!)

Second! I am now a member of HARPG on DeviantArt. I have my own stable, Silver Arrow Stables, and my first horse, a Friesian stallion named Omicron. I have also sworn against HARPG for awhile.

So much for swearing things off.. Twitter, HARPG have gone the way of getting a tattoo, getting my ears pierced…. I’m just not who I was when I was 10! 😛 (Admittedly when I was 10, HARPG and Twitter didn’t exist…)

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Two Crazy Things at Two Doses and A Shot.

meta

