First Start at the Very Beginning

January 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

“First start at the very beginning…”

Of course now I have The Sound of Music and Julie Andrews’ amazing voice stuck in my head. Good job, Lauren. As if I needed another distraction!

The beginning. This will be the first post of a couple, seeing as I feel like I have much to update you all on, and I get annoyed with sticking it all in one post. That bit of knowledge is the prelude to the beginning. And now….

THE BEGINNING! Happy 2012 everyone! I’ve been remiss with my blog, and have not only left you all alone during my ENTIRE MONTH OFF, but have not even bothered to wish the few followers I have happy holidays and happy new year. I hope you all have been delightful children and have not only been good over your holidays (Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanza, or whatever holiday you choose to celebrate this winter season). I also hope that you have all made your new year resolutions. Now – keep to them!

My holidays were lovely. Got to see family (nieces and nephews – including a 10 day old Myra!), and enjoy their company. Best present was my new Kindle Fire, which is entertaining me and saving money on books – including school books!

I must be honest with you guys, I am totally distracted by the Sound of Music, and I will have to come back to blogging when it is over! Talk to you later my darlings. 🙂

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First Start at the Very Beginning at Two Doses and A Shot.

meta

